Illinois Division

2016 Board of Directors

Anita Chlipala, MS, LMFT        

President  2017-2018     

70 E. Lake St., Suite 222

Chicago

Email:anita@relationshipreality312.com

Mike Ideran, MS, LMFT

President Elect 2017-2018

6006 159th St., Bldg C

Oak Forrest

Email:ideranm@comcast.net

 

 

 

 

David Cook, LMFT     

Treasurer  2016-2018         

7115 Virginia Rd.   #111        

Crystal Lake

Email: david.paul.cook@gmail.com

Jake Johnson, PhD, LMFT     

Director  2015-2017         

501 College Ave        

Wheaton

Email: jake.johnson@wheaton.edu

Jane Ward Carlton, LMFT
Director 2015-2017
1819 Bay Scott Circle, Suite 109
Naperville
Email: brightseas@yahoo.com

Dr. Laura Bokar, LMFT, LCPC, ACS     

Director  2017-2018         

640 N. River Rd, #108       

Naperville

Website: http://fvinstitute.com

Email: drlaura@fvinstitute.com

Kristina S. Brown, PhD, LMFT     

Director  2016-2018         

17 N. Dearborn St.       

Chicago

Email: kbrown@adler.edu

Maya Joseph Brooks, LMFT       
Director 2017-2019    
1525 Circle Ave.
Forest Park
Email: mayajosephbrooks@gmail.com
Samra Cheema, MS
Director 2017-2019
1100 Central Park
Wilmette
Email: samra.cheema11@gmail.com
Melody Cline
Student/Associate Rep. 2014-2015
620 W. Roosevelt Rd, Ste D-1
Wheaton
Email: ReachMelody@gmail.com
Derek Ball, PhD, LMFT
Executive Director
1800 3rd Ave., Suite 512
Rock Island,  IL  61201
W/C: 563-340-3318
Email: IllinoisMFT@aol.com

 

  • AAMFT Bylaws Vote

    AAMFT recently announced that their ByLaws vote passed, meaning that there will no longer be a two-tier membership in both the national and state organization.  The IAMFT Board of Directors is looking at the options available to assess what is the best one for Illinois moving forward.  Please look for future updates here and on our Facebook Fanpage.

2017 © American Association for Marriage and Family Therapy - Illinois Division. All rights reserved. Website designed and hosted by Creative Computer Services and powered by Innovative Association Services, Inc.
Bookmark this page
Share |