Illinois Division

2016 Board of Directors

J. Graham Thompson, LMFT        

President  2015-2016     

1020 s. 5th St.

Springfield

Email:grahamt@casscomm.com

Anita Chlipala, MS, LMFT

President Elect 2015-2016

70 E. Lake St.,  Suite 222

Chicago

Email:anita@relationshipreality312.com

Barb Cuppett, MA, LMFT
Secretary  2015-2017
School of FCNS
DeKalb
Email: bcuppett@niu.edu

 

 

David Cook, LMFT     

Treasurer  2016-2018         

7115 Virginia Rd.   #111        

Crystal Lake

Email: david.paul.cook@gmail.com

Kristina Brown, PhD, LMFT

Director  2016-2018

17 N. Dearborn St.

Chicago         

Email: kbrown@adler.edu

 

Julie Ramisch, LMFT

Director 2016-2018

 

DeKalb

Email: julie.ramisch@gmail.com

Samra Cheema, MS
Director 2014-2016
1100 Central Park
Wilmette
Email: samra.cheema11@gmail.com

Mike Ideran, MS, LMFT
Director 2014-2016
6006 159th St., Bldg C

Oak Forrest

Email: ideranm@comcast.net

Jake Johnson, PhD, LMFT       
Director 2015-2017    
501 College Ave.
Wheaton
Email: jake.johnson@wheaton.edu
Jane Ward Carlton, LMFT
Director 2015-2017
1819 Bay Scott Circle, Suite 109
Naperville
Email: brightseas@yahoo.com
Melody Cline
Student/Associate Rep. 2014-2015
600 Dakota St., Suite B
Crystal Lake
Email: Melody.cline@my.wheaton.edu
Derek Ball, PhD, LMFT
Executive Director
1800 3rd Ave., Suite 512
Rock Island,  IL  61201
W/C: 563-340-3318
Email: IllinoisMFT@aol.com

 

  • 2017 Election Results

    IAMFT is happy to welcome three new members to its Board of Directors.  Dr. Laura Bokar and Maya Joseph Brooks join the board for their first terms and Samra Cheema returns for her second term.  Mike Ideran was elected as President Elect and Grace Norberg was elected to the Elections Council.  Many thanks to all who offered their names for consideration and a special thank you to all who voted.  IAMFT is made stronger by its volunteer leadership!

2017 © American Association for Marriage and Family Therapy - Illinois Division. All rights reserved. Website designed and hosted by Creative Computer Services and powered by Innovative Association Services, Inc.
Bookmark this page
Share |