Illinois Division

2015 Board of Directors

J. Graham Thompson, LMFT        

President  2015-2016     

1020 s. 5th St.

Schaumburg

Email:grahamt@casscom.com

Anita Chlipala, MS, LMFT

President Elect 2013-2014

70 E. Lake St.,  Suite 222

Chicago

Email:anita@relationshipreality312.com

Barb Cuppett, MS, LMFT
Secretary  2015-2017
School of FCNS
DeKalb

Email: bcuppett@niu.edu

 

Bill Hiebert, DMin, LMFT     

Treasurer  2013-2015         

2110 31st Ave         

Rock Island

David Klow, MS, LMFT

Director  2013-2015

5225 Old Orchard Rd., Suite 37

Skokie          

Email:david@skylightcounselingcenter.com

 

Julie Ramisch, LMFT

Director 2015

School of FCNS

DeKalb

Email: jramisch@niu.edu

Samra Cheema, MS
Director 2014-2016
1100 Central Park
Wilmette

Email: samra.cheema11@gmail.com

Mike Ideran, MS, LMFT
Director 2014-2016
6006 159th St., Bldg C

Oak Forrest

Email: ideranm@comcast.net

Jake Johnson, PhD, LMFT       
Director 2015-2017    
501 College Ave.
Wheaton
Email: jake.johnson@wheaton.edu
Jane Ward Carlton, LMFT
Director 2015-2017
1819 Bay Scott Circle, Suite 109
Naperville
Email: brightseas@yahoo.com
Laura Wrzesinski, AMFT
Student/Associate Rep. 2014-2015
8 Michigan Ave, Suite 500
Chicago

Email: lwrzesinski@famiy-institute.org
Derek Ball, PhD, LMFT
Executive Director
1800 3rd Ave., Suite 512
Rock Island,  IL  61201
W/C: 563-340-3318
Email: IllinoisMFT@aol.com

 

2015 © American Association for Marriage and Family Therapy - Illinois Division. All rights reserved. Website designed and hosted by Creative Computer Services and powered by Innovative Association Services, Inc.
Bookmark this page
Share |