Illinois Division

2013 Board of Directors

 

duRee Bryant, LMFT       

President  2013-2014     

17 E. Schaumburg Rd.

Schaumburg, IL  60193

847-524-1505

Email:rbryant@ci.schaumburg.il.us

 

J. Graham Thompson, LMFT

President Elect 2013-2014

1020 s. 5th St

Springfield, IL 62703

217-544-3143

Email:grahamt@casscom.com

Bob Donohoo, MS, LMFT
Secretary  2012-2014
1529 46th Ave., #6
Moline, IL   61265
Email: Robert.Donohoo@va.gov

Bill Hiebert, DMin, LMFT     

Treasurer  2010-2012         

2110 31st Ave         

Rock Island, IL  61201

(309)786-4491

Email: wjhiebert@aol.com

Jayne Kinsman, MS, LMFT

Director  2012-2014

618 Library Place

Evanston, IL  60202          

Email:JKinsman@family-institute.org

 

Ninfa Martinez, LMFT

Director 2012-2014

600 N. McClurg Ct, Ste 4411-A

Chicago, IL  60611

(773)392-6274

Email: ninfa_terapia@yahoo.com

David Klow, MS, LMFT
Director 2013-2015
5225 Old Orchard Rd, Suite 37
Skokie, IL  60077
847-529-8300
Email: david@davidklow.com

Anita Chlipala, MS, LMFT
Director 2013-2015
Chicago, IL  60611
Email: anita@relationshipreality312.com

David Cook, MS, LMFT       
Past President  2013     
7115 Virginia Rd.  #111
Crystal Lake, IL  60014
815-356-9683
Email: davecook@dls.net
  Laura Wrzesinski, AMFT
Student/Associate Rep. 2014-2015
8 Michigan Ave, Suite 500
Chicago, IL  60603
847-733-4300 x 660
Email: lwrzesinski@famiy-institute.org
  Michael Ideran, LMFT
Director 2011-2013
6006 159th St., Bldg C
Oak Forest, IL  60452-2904
708-535-7320 x 5512
Email: Ideranm@comcast.net
Derek Ball, PhD, LMFT
Executive Director
1800 3rd Ave., Suite 512
Rock Island,  IL  61201
W/C: 563-340-3318
Email: IllinoisMFT@aol.com

 

2014 © American Association for Marriage and Family Therapy - Illinois Division. All rights reserved. Website designed and hosted by Creative Computer Services and powered by Innovative Association Services, Inc.
Bookmark this page
Share |