Illinois Division

2016 Board of Directors

Anita Chlipala, MS, LMFT        

President  2017-2018     

70 E. Lake St., Suite 222

Chicago

Email:anita@relationshipreality312.com

Mike Ideran, MS, LMFT

President Elect 2017-2018

6006 159th St., Bldg C

Oak Forrest

Email:ideranm@comcast.net

Barb Cuppett, MA, LMFT
Secretary  2015-2017
School of FCNS
DeKalb
Email: bcuppett@niu.edu

 

 

David Cook, LMFT     

Treasurer  2016-2018         

7115 Virginia Rd.   #111        

Crystal Lake

Email: david.paul.cook@gmail.com

Jake Johnson, PhD, LMFT     

Director  2015-2017         

501 College Ave        

Wheaton

Email: jake.johnson@wheaton.edu

Jane Ward Carlton, LMFT
Director 2015-2017
1819 Bay Scott Circle, Suite 109
Naperville
Email: brightseas@yahoo.com

Dr. Laura Bokar, LMFT, LCPC, ACS     

Director  2017-2018         

640 N. River Rd, #108       

Naperville

Website: http://fvinstitute.com

Email: drlaura@fvinstitute.com

Kristina S. Brown, PhD, LMFT     

Director  2016-2018         

17 N. Dearborn St.       

Chicago

Email: kbrown@adler.edu

Maya Joseph Brooks, LMFT       
Director 2017-2019    
1525 Circle Ave.
Forest Park
Email: mayajosephbrooks@gmail.com
Samra Cheema, MS
Director 2017-2019
1100 Central Park
Wilmette
Email: samra.cheema11@gmail.com
Melody Cline
Student/Associate Rep. 2014-2015
620 W. Roosevelt Rd, Ste D-1
Wheaton
Email: ReachMelody@gmail.com
Derek Ball, PhD, LMFT
Executive Director
1800 3rd Ave., Suite 512
Rock Island,  IL  61201
W/C: 563-340-3318
Email: IllinoisMFT@aol.com

 

  • AAMFT Bylaws Vote

    This summer, AAMFT is proposing a change to their bylaws that would end the current "two-tier dues structure", thus ending state divisions.  This change was proposed by the AAMFT Board of Directors in 2015, but did not receive the two-thirds vote necessary to make the change.  For more information on how this vote affects you, please CLICK HERE.

2017 © American Association for Marriage and Family Therapy - Illinois Division. All rights reserved. Website designed and hosted by Creative Computer Services and powered by Innovative Association Services, Inc.
Bookmark this page
Share |